(540) 845-3653

Culpeper Home Services Reviews

Local Reviews

Culpeper Home Services Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 439 customer reviews

Excellent service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

I was able to get an appointment quickly. The techs were extremely professional efficient and explained everything well. I have always had great services

CulpeperVA22701 38.5075-77.9875

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Awesome




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Great with getting everything fixed and was clean and friendly.

CulpeperVA22701 38.4725-77.9925

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


CHS and Jonathan B. are AMAZING!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Culpeper Home Services needs to be your go to for anything plumbing, electrical, or HVAC. I have never, ever been so pleasantly pleased and surprised by a company offering these services. I will spare you all the details of the plumbing nightmare I just experienced… suffice it to say the dodo hit the fan, NO one could or would come help (to be honest, I don't think I called them at the time my basement was flooding and I was frantically calling around trying to find someone to help because my home warranty 2-10 WAS ABSOLUTEY NO HELP ((DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT USE 2-10)). But, securing an appt. with Roto Router between 4 and 6pm the next day, I set out to find someone who could come sooner, repair the pipe, and restore water to the house… I remembered calling CHS a few weeks prior for another issue. At that time, they did not have my particular need in their service package, but I was really impressed with the customer service. So, after checking the website to confirm they do pipe repair I reached out… Let me tell you, Culpeper Home Services has, hands down, the MOST professional, friendly, down to earth, and efficient staff! I'll start with Kia (sorry hun, I don't know if I spelled your name right)- I call her my new BFF b/c I have talked to her more over those past three days than any of my family or friends LOL. She was amazing! She and the other ladies in the office called me at least every two hours to give me an update as to where the tech and when he was done, and on his way, I was sent a text with his picture (so you knew who was coming) and a profile (so you knew what you were getting). It was almost like a dating profile- "Jonathan has been with us… he has … years of experience… in his free time, he loves hunting… " It was GREAT! LOL Jonathan showed up with his assistant Dave and the two went right to work after sharing some military stories. Obviously concerned about what the fix might cost, Jonathan provided me three different options - the good, the gooder, and the goodest. In essence the band aid fix, the ace bandage fix, and the total solution. Jonathan explained the pros and cons of each ensuring I was well informed to make a decision. I am the kind of person that prefers to have things done right, and the kind of person who has that luck where if anything is to go wrong, it will. So, with this I was sure that neither of the 'temp' fixes would be sufficient and would most assuredly break again so I chose the total solution which he assured could be done that day. Yes, it was the most expensive option, but it was a fair cost considering what they had to do- they even had to run out and get a part and came back! And they did not stop until it was done. Fortunately, the company offers financing and military discounts, so the cost was feasible. After they finished up Jonathan then called my attention to a clicking noise that my well regulator was making. We have heard this clicking often and never knew what it was - just thought maybe a pipe thing… Jonathan gave us a run down on where it was coming from and offered some advice and, price quotes for if the regulator and well pump went down. Some might be tempted to call it a sales pitch, but I for one immensely appreciated the suggestions to maybe have it looked at it b/c if the regulator stressed the well pump too much it could end up costing up to 4 or 5K! As advised, and predicted, the regulator did end up going bad and we had to get another installed- by J.B. of course. Jonathan has also replaced my garbage disposal, and, helped identify a leaky toilet. We had another issue occur with our electric on New Year's Day when we returned from our celebration to find that we had no electricity on one side of the kitchen and, no water! I believe Jeff came out at that time. Bless his heart- on a holiday... he came... he was fabulous! Identified and fixed the issue right away. He also provided a quote for coming back to 'clean' up my box, which I intend to take him up on. I also am going to be asking for CHS to help improve the electric scene here when I get more money. My whole family has been impressed with CHS and J.B., Jeff, and Dave. I intend on adopting Jonathan as my preferred tech and will have Jeff come back out to fix some electrical issues. My whole family, and my co-workers were also impressed with the recounting of my experience with Culpeper Home Services so much, so a former co-worker reached out during a home disaster of his own. He too had the very same impression of CHS. Thank you all. You all are great and, a rare breed in the service industry. I would absolutely, without a doubt and with great excitement recommend Culpeper Home Services.

RhoadesvilleVA22542 38.2975-77.8525

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

WOW, WHAT AN AMAZING REVIEW ANNE!!! We are sooooo happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to being considered your home service provider! We are always ready to help in any way that we can! Thanks again for sharing your fantastic experience with Culpeper Home Services.


Outstanding service!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Prompt service, great work!

FredericksburgVA22406 38.3675-77.545

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Kyle is awesome!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

He’s great!

JeffersontonVA22724 38.655-77.9325

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Great fast service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Great fast service

BrightwoodVA22715 38.4225-78.17

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Great Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Have been very happy with the excellent service from this group. The Technicians are so knowledgeable, pleasant and do an excellent job of cleanup after themselves.

CharlottesvilleVA22911 38.1025-78.435

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

We are so happy that you are Happy with the services that have been provided to you! Our technician love to hear about your experience. Please take a moment and leave them a 5 star Google review at the link below: https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thanks again for this amazing review Bette!


Fabulous Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Gosh he was nice. Such a pleasant person. Clear estimate, lots of options

FredericksburgVA22401 38.31-77.465

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Ann, Thanks for this review! We are proud to have Kyle on our team!


Always go with the best.




Review of Culpeper Home Services

I could not have asked for a more professional polite Electrician.. His superior performance completed the job which exceeded my expectations.

MineralVA23117 38.0775-77.82

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Nick was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Excellent service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Called and arrived as scheduled very informative great communication

Locust GroveVA22508 38.37-77.7675

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


A satisfied customer




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Kyle Northrop did a great job repairing our well. The repair was done quickly, communication was stellar, and we will definitely be using this company for future repairs.

FredericksburgVA22406 38.355-77.4825

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that Kyle was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review Thank you so much for your time and we look forward to being your home service provider for all of your Electrical, HVAC, and Plumbing needs!


Great Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

We called for a quote on a repair to our well/well cap. Kyle was super helpful and informative and we are happy to be getting out repair done quickly at a good price.

FredericksburgVA22406 38.355-77.4825

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Marla Marla, Thanks for this amazing review. Kyle would love a Google review. Here's a link: https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review We look froward to being your home service provider!


Outstanding service and work!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Thank you to Culpeper Home Services for a job well done. From the first initial phone call with the office staff, which by the way are amazing and courteous, to their service repair guy Kyle, who figured out our hot water heater issue, our experience was truly amazing. Thank you again to the great people at CHS!

RixeyvilleVA22737 38.5825-77.9825

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Wow Serena! Thank You for this amazing Review! The team at CHS is so Happy you had a fabulous experience with multiple employees at our company! Please take a minute to provide them with a 5 Star Google Review as well. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review We look forward to being your home service provider!


Excellent service. Very helpful advice for sure.




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Culpepper staff reflect well upon the company. Great reputation and great service.

FredericksburgVA22407 38.2975-77.5325

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Gordon, Thanks for giving us this FANTASTIC Review! Our staff LOVES to hear that they have provided outstanding service! Please provide them with a 5 Star Google Review with the link below! Thank you so much for your response! We are so happy that (technicians name) was able to provide you with great customer service. Our technicians love to hear that they provided 5-star customer service, so please take a brief moment to provide us with a 5-star Google review using the link below. https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review


Great service.




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Kyle and David provided great information along with solving our issues.

Spotsylvania CourthouseVA22551 38.22-77.815

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Eric, Thank You for this AMAZING review! We are glad Kyle and David were able to meet your expectations.


Good service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

It was great, I am happy as ham.

Brandy StationVA22714 38.5525-77.925

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Matt, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are happy that you're Happy 🙂 Kyle would love to see a Google Review. Please take a minute to provide him one at the link below: https://g.page/r/CRCtH9JwMS7hEBM/review


Great job by Noah




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Fast emergency service, friendly and helpful!!

FredericksburgVA22407 38.255-77.5325

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Robert, Thanks for taking your valuable time to provide this amazing feedback ! We appreciate being your home service provider!


Great service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Once again, Nick provided quality service and repairs.

UnionvilleVA22567 38.165-77.905

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

John, Thanks for taking the time to share your great service experience!


Great customer service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Kyle and John F. we’re helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant in dealing with what our home needs to complete all of the projects. I’ll be seeing the two again hopefully on the next appointment to complete our projects.

UnionvilleVA22567 38.165-77.9075

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

John, We appreciate you taking time to leave this review based on your time with our technicians. We look forward to assisting you in the future!


Great Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Noah is a breath of fresh air in an industry dominated by technicians who simply want to hurriedly finish the current job, in order to get to the next one. Noah was very professional, took the time to explain what the job entailed and kept me abreast of the progress along the way. One thing that I'd like to point out is, I recently purchased my home and needed light fixtures installed. My carpet pretty worn, and I informed Noah that I would be replacing the floors shortly after he was done with the electrical work. I informed him that he need not vacuum following the installation. Moah responded, "cleaning up after a job is what we do". I was immediately impressed. With a job that was quoted at least $500 under the competitor, coupled with a job well done, and a great technician, I will be calling upon Culpepper Home Services and Specifically Noah to complete the task. Thanks!!

MarshallVA20115 38.7075-77.915

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Ron, We are so glad that Noah was able to exceed your expectations and bring this 5 Star Service to your home! We are SO PROUD to have Noah on our team here at CHS! We are excited to be able to provide you future services! Thanks again for this Fantastic review!


Ceiling fan




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Nick was efficient, courteous and got the job done. Also quoted for future in garage.

CulpeperVA22701 38.465-78.0025

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Rick, We are proud to say Nick is on our Team! We are glad he provided this outstanding service for you. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks for this Fantastic review!


Great service.




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Finished the job in a timely manner. Very friendly.

CulpeperVA22701 38.4875-77.985

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Ruby, we are happy that Nick was able to get the job done timely while being friendly! Thanks for allowing us to provide you with services.


Job well done!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Stephen and Tristan did great on plumbing issues I had going on. Stephen informed me of what needed to be done to resolve problems. Very knowledgeable and so polite! Thanks for great service. Also Lakin thank you for getting the appointment so soon and being so kind about it!

CulpeperVA22701 38.4925-77.9925

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Cindy, We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations! Having Stephen, Tristan and Lakin on our team is something we are very proud of. Thanks for this AMAZING review! 🙂


Knowledgeable, friendly, quite helpful




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Recommend Kyle! Easy to discuss my issue and he quickly solved the leak. Super!

CulpeperVA22701 38.435-78.08

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you for the great review, Trent! We are so happy that Kyle could assist and get the issue resolved for you!


Plum Perfect😀




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Mason and Jonathan F were energetic and thorough in their plumbing job while at the same time they interacted with me in a friendly respectful manner. I was pleased with their service visit.

CulpeperVA22701 38.4525-78.005

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Larry this is a FANTASTIC review! We are proud to have technicians such as Mason and Jonathan F on our team to bring this positive, professional, respectful attitude while getting things done. We are happy to be your home service provider! 🙂


A +




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Culpeper home services continues to impress and amaze me with the level of skilled technicians they send to my home and the care each and every technician has for my space. Noah was no exception to the standard of excellence. Thank you!

RixeyvilleVA22737 38.58-77.98

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Lisa, We are so glad we continue to exceed your expectations with each technician that comes to your home ! We are eager to continue to provide you with outstanding service. Thank You for this AMAZING review! 🙂


Noah and David were the best!!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

They got my lawn light working great!! They were friendly and very professional. I would definitely use them again. Thank you guys!!

CulpeperVA22701 38.45-77.995

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

We are so happy to hear that Noah & David were able to get your light working for you! Thank you so much for the great review, Sue!


Great Service after the Sale




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Had a small issue that was taken care of immediately.

CulpeperVA22701 38.4325-78.07

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

We are so glad we were able to get everything handled for you promptly! Thanks for the GREAT review Agee! 🙂


Prompt, right to the problem, fixed, super nice!!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Prompt, right to the problem, fixed, super nice. Thank you

CulpeperVA22701 38.46-78.03

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Wow Dee, Thanks for this Fantastic Review 🙂 We are eager to assist anytime!


Great service, prompt and courteous




Review of Culpeper Home Services

It was more expensive than we were expecting but that's not Nick's fault. As far as the work that was done, it was great. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Very happy overall. Just significantly poorer than I was 2 days ago.

RixeyvilleVA22737 38.5675-77.9675

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thanks for the 5 Star review Deborah 🙂 We are proud to have Nick and David as part of the CHS family!


Super great




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Noah and Nick were fantastic to work with, knowledgeable and very helpful. Also the experience with dispatch was great. I look forward to working more with the company and these fine electricians.

CharlottesvilleVA22901 38.045-78.46

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thanks for this AMAZING review Matthew! We enjoyed working with you as well! 🙂


Quick, Quality Work




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Culpeper Home Services sent Jason Richard to replace our kitchen sink drain. He was very helpful in working with our home warranty company to ensure we were reimbursed. He was friendly & did a great job!

Locust GroveVA22508 38.345-77.775

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Lisa, Thanks for this review! We are proud to have Jason on our team!


Outstanding service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Mason and Johnathan F. did a great job, highly recommend them

RixeyvilleVA22737 38.6175-77.9475

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Errol, thanks for your recommendation! We are so glad Mason and Jonathan F. were able to meet your expectations! 🙂


Friendly and very knowledgeable!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

It gave me such confidence and reassurance to see how knowledgeable and skilled our service provider is. He took as much time as needed to explain everything and answered all my questions.

FredericksburgVA22407 38.3225-77.5475

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Wow Julie, Thanks so much for this Fantastic Review! We're proud to be your home service provider! 🙂


Well Done




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Kyle and Bert are very knowledgeable and professional. Outstanding work quality, extremely reasonable price.

BostonVA22713 38.535-78.1025

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

We are lucky to have Kyle and Bert here with us at CHS! Thanks for this amazing review 🙂


Outstanding




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Excellent service, Noah is knowledgeable and professional, a job well done at a very reasonable price. Would use CHS again!

CulpeperVA22701 38.465-78

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Al, Thanks for this great Review! Noah is a great part of the CHS family!


Excellent Technicians




Review of Culpeper Home Services

CulpeperVA22701 38.4325-78.07

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Agee, we strive to be Excellent! Thanks for this AMAZING review! 🙂


Great Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Friendly employers, great service and great work. Stephen, David and Jonathan F., were amazing. 🙂

CulpeperVA22701 38.45-78.01

Prompt service; excellent professional knowledge.




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Prompt service; excellent professional knowledge.

RichardsvilleVA22736 38.415-77.7575

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it!


Great service!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Technician was very knowledgeable and quick!

CulpeperVA22701 38.4575-78.0725

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jillian!


Great Service, will use again:)




Review of Culpeper Home Services

CulpeperVA22701 38.475-78.0075

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

So happy that we could assist, Dorothy! Thank you for the review 🙂


Excellent service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Very prompt

RapidanVA22733 38.25-77.9975

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you for the great review, Fay! Glad we could help!


Quick response time, great service, reasonable price




Review of Culpeper Home Services

CulpeperVA22701 38.5-77.9825

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

What a great review! Thank you so much James!


Excellent service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

We had a problem with our hot water heater a Plumber from Culpeper home services showed up to diagnose it was an electrical issue, he stayed at our home while we waited for an electrician from their office to come out they were able to diagnose and fix the problem same day at a very affordable price I was very impressed with the service. I would definitely use them again

Locust GroveVA22508 38.325-77.77

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Wow, Cynthia! Thank you so much for the great review! Our goal is to deliver this level of service to every customer. Thank you for the opportunity to allow us to assist you 🙂


Great fast service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Had my wash machine and dryer moved from basement up to the main floor. Great, fast service!!! Very professional and great price!!!!

FredericksburgVA22407 38.2875-77.5425

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you so much, Michelle! What a great review! We are so excited to have you as our customer 🙂


Great service!!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Jason and Jonathan were super helpful. We have a newborn baby and we didn’t have water. They fixed it in 5 hours and we are super thankful for them and their kindness!

RhoadesvilleVA22542 38.315-77.875

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Jessica, we are so glad Jason and Jonathan were able to get that all taken care of for you! They truly are awesome! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance. Congratulations on your little bundles of joy 🙂


Great Service!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Awesome job. Workers were polite, on time, knowledgeable, and informative.

CulpeperVA22701 38.4325-78.055

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Shaun, thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that Mason & David provided you with exceptional service 🙂


Fast and professional




Review of Culpeper Home Services

I would be a repeat customer

CulpeperVA22701 38.5-78.045

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you for the review, Jason!


Great Service




Review of Culpeper Home Services

The technicians were very nice, knowledgeable and courteous.

MadisonVA22727 38.3725-78.2325

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Bean for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re thrilled that you gave us the opportunity to help you!!


Excellent Service!




Review of Culpeper Home Services

Thank you again for your excellent service and quality of work!

ViewtownVA20106 38.66-78.0075

Response from Culpeper Home Services:

Jackie, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! Any time we can help, please don't hesitate to let us know.


Noah C.

Noah C.

Tesla charger installation

Near Idlewild Blvd, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Whole house filter replacement

Near Quartz Ave, Culpeper, VA 22701
Ray N.

Ray N.

Quality control

Near Longwood Dr, Stafford, VA 22556
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Various plumbing fixes

Near E Davis St, Culpeper, VA 22701
Ray N.

Ray N.

Fall inspection hvac

Near Courthouse Rd, Stafford, VA 22554
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Leak search

Near Brenridge Dr, Brandy Station, VA 22714
Ray N.

Ray N.

Fall inspection hvac

Near Alwington Blvd, Warrenton, VA 20186
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Battery back up sump

Near Rixeyville Rd, Culpeper, VA 22701
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Plumbing inspection

Near Oleander Dr, Stafford, VA 22554
Kyle N.

Kyle N.

Emergency pipe leak

Near Sawmill Rd, Jeffersonton, VA 22724

We have your plumbing and electrical needs covered! Call Culpeper Home Services today at (540) 845-3653 for a free quote on your next job. Proudly serving Culpeper County and surrounding areas.

Culpeper Home Services Logo. culpeper plumber, culpeper electrician, charlottesville plumber, charlottesville electrician, fredericksburg plumber, fredericksburg electrician, culpeper hvac, culpeper air conditioner repair

Office

Culpeper Home Services
1202 S Main St. Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 845-3653
Open 24 Hours a Day
Find us on map

Follow Us